With Official
Support From:

Islamic Republic of Iran Ministry of Petroleum


Read Exclusive Speaker Interview with the Ministry of Petroleum

Read the interview with H.E. Dr Amir Hossein Zamaninia, Deputy Minister of Petroleum For Trade and International Affairs, Ministry of Petroleum here.

H.E. Dr Amir Hossein Zamaninia - Deputy Minister for Trade and International Affairs - Ministry of PetroleumH.E. Dr Amir Hossein ZamaniniaDeputy Minister for Trade and International AffairsMinistry of Petroleum
H.E. Ali Majedi - Ambassador - The Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in GermanyH.E. Ali MajediAmbassadorThe Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in Germany
Hamid Bovard - Managing Director - Iranian Offshore Oil Company (IOOC)Hamid BovardManaging DirectorIranian Offshore Oil Company (IOOC)
Ali Amirani - Acting Director - NIOC's Gas Export DivisionAli AmiraniActing DirectorNIOC's Gas Export Division
Mostafa Sharif - General Manager, Market Research & Economic Appraisal - NIOC's Gas Export DivisionMostafa SharifGeneral Manager, Market Research & Economic AppraisalNIOC's Gas Export Division
Seyed A. Alavi - CEO - ILIA International Services CompanySeyed A. AlaviCEOILIA International Services Company
Dr. Mehran Amirmoeini - Head of the Energy Economics Department - Institute for International Energy Studies (IIES)Dr. Mehran AmirmoeiniHead of the Energy Economics DepartmentInstitute for International Energy Studies (IIES)Ministry of Petroleum
Luis Beltrán Rafecas - Secretary General - International Gas Union 2015 - 2018Luis Beltrán RafecasSecretary GeneralInternational Gas Union 2015 - 2018
Eric Festa - Managing Director - Total E&P IranEric FestaManaging DirectorTotal E&P Iran
Hans Nijkamp - Vice President Iran - ShellHans NijkampVice President IranShell
Ian Nash -  Managing Director - Peritus InternationalIan Nash Managing DirectorPeritus International Project DirectorSouth Asia Gas Enterprise Pvt. Ltd. (SAGE)
Victor Alessandrini - Business Development Manager - GTTVictor AlessandriniBusiness Development ManagerGTT
Timothy Los - Chairman & CEO - Rante CorporationTimothy LosChairman & CEORante Corporation
Martin Hutchinson - Managing Director - Energy Resources Consultancy LtdMartin HutchinsonManaging DirectorEnergy Resources Consultancy Ltd
Siamak Adibi - Senior Consultant & Head of Middle East Gas Team - FGE, LondonSiamak AdibiSenior Consultant & Head of Middle East Gas TeamFGE, London
Charles Maybanks -  CVP and President EMEA Group - Rante CorporationCharles Maybanks CVP and President EMEA GroupRante Corporation
Peter Adam - Head of Oil & Gas Project Development - SiemensPeter AdamHead of Oil & Gas Project DevelopmentSiemens
Sven Kollinger - Senior Application Manager Upstream Europe & Africa  - SulzerSven KollingerSenior Application Manager Upstream Europe & Africa Sulzer
Reiner Jahn - Vice President - German-Iranian Chamber of Commerce AssociationReiner JahnVice PresidentGerman-Iranian Chamber of Commerce Association
Penny Cygan-Jones - Senior Knowledge Lawyer - Norton Rose Fullbright LLPPenny Cygan-JonesSenior Knowledge LawyerNorton Rose Fullbright LLP
Claire Wilby - Senior Associate - Norton Rose Fullbright LLPClaire WilbySenior AssociateNorton Rose Fullbright LLP
Dr. Kent Moors - Executive Chair - Energy Capital Research GroupDr. Kent MoorsExecutive ChairEnergy Capital Research Group
Dr. N M Ahuja - Senior Vice President and Country Manager - Iran - ONGC Videsh Dr. N M AhujaSenior Vice President and Country Manager - IranONGC Videsh
Krishnakant Joshi - Senior Vice President Marketing - ONGC Videsh Krishnakant JoshiSenior Vice President MarketingONGC Videsh
Alireza Yazdizadeh - Vice President for Strategic Planning & Control - MAPNA GroupAlireza YazdizadehVice President for Strategic Planning & ControlMAPNA Group


One to One Meetings

There will be exclusive opportunities for private meetings with key Iranian Officials. To register your interest, please contact: Mohamad Kantar on +44 207 978 0781 or email IranLNGas@thecwcgroup.com

© The CWC Group 2017